Teignmouth Events - What's On in Teignmouth

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Teignmouth Devon

Teignmouth Events - What's On in Teignmouth

Found 176 events near Teignmouth Devon. Displaying 1-40.

January 2018 - December 2018


Fri 12th January 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 14th December 2018, 12:00AM
Story Time for Tots and Toddlers
@ Waterstones, Torquay,



February 2018 - December 2018


Fri 2nd February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 23rd December 2018, 12:00AM
The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show
@ Artizan Art Gallery, Torquay,



February 2018 - October 2018


Sat 3rd February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 28th October 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: A La Ronde
@ A La Ronde, Summer Lane, Exmouth,



Tue 13th February 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 24th October 2018, 12:00AM
Starshine
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



April 2018 - September 2018


Tue 3rd April 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 27th September 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Bradley
@ Bradley, Newton Abbot, Devon



April 2018 - October 2018


Tue 3rd April 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 31st October 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Compton Castle
@ Compton Castle, Compton, Devon



May 2018 - October 2018


Thu 3rd May 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 4th October 2018, 12:00AM
West End At The Movies
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



July 2018 - September 2018


Sat 14th July 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 2nd September 2018, 12:00AM
Craft Exhibition: The Summer Show 2018
@ Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Fore Street, Newton Abbot, Devon



August 2018 - August 2018


Sat 4th August 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 24th August 2018, 12:00AM
Douglas Bardrick: Aspects Of Abstraction
@ Artizan Art Gallery, Torquay,



August 2018


Thu 16th August 2018, 10:00AM
Oil Painting with Ewan Walton in Newton Abbot
@ Mint Creative Studio, 40 Devon Square, Newton Abbot, Devon



Thu 16th August 2018, 10:00AM
Big Commission Co-Design Workshops
@ Central Church, Tor Hill Road, Torquay,



August 2018 - August 2018


Fri 17th August 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 17th August 2018, 12:00AM
ABBA - Take A Chance on Us
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Fri 17th August 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 17th August 2018, 12:00AM
Joe Pasquale: A Few Of His Favourite Things
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



August 2018


Fri 17th August 2018, 9:30AM
Finding Me
@ Newton Abbot, Pro-Direct Sport, Newton Abbot, Devon



August 2018 - August 2018


Mon 20th August 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 25th August 2018, 12:00AM
The Play That Goes Wrong
@ Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Torbay



August 2018


Mon 20th August 2018, 12:00PM
MissionLifeGrace Conference 2018
@ Rora Conference Centre, Newton Abbot, Devon



Wed 22nd August 2018, 7:00PM
Have a Go at Pottery in Newton Abbot
@ Mint Creative Studio, 40 Devon Square, Newton Abbot, Devon



August 2018 - August 2018


Wed 22nd August 2018, 7:15PM - Wed 22nd August 2018, 9:45PM
Speed Dating in Torquay
@ Rock Garden, 40-42 Swan Street, Torquay,